Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sharon McClain

Sharon McClain

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon McClain
"Haley was helpful setting my account up."
Profile photo of James Farris

James Farris

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Farris
"Haley helped me switch to State Farm today and it was an amazing experience!"
Profile photo of Jacob Haley

Jacob Haley

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Haley
"Very friendly staff to work with. Flexible scheduling. Not being pushy on sales was big for me, so I appreciated that."
Profile photo of Pam Robey

Pam Robey

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Robey
"Always helpful, kind, and professional!"
Profile photo of Maria Gann

Maria Gann

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Gann
"Customer service and they are family."
Profile photo of Justin Hostetler

Justin Hostetler

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Hostetler
"Brennon was very helpful, transparent and down to earth. Said he was new, but he did a phenomenal job and is easy to talk to and understand. Slickest experience I’ve ever had getting insurance. 5 stars easily."
Profile photo of Nate Tosto

Nate Tosto

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Tosto
"Amanda & her team are professional and concise! Truly a pleasure to work with! I would highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Claudia Ramsey

Claudia Ramsey

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Ramsey
"Ashley was very personable, professional, and great to talk to. Coffee was good too! I can easily recommend State Farm, Amanda Simon's office. Ask for Ashley!"
Profile photo of Riley Miller

Riley Miller

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Miller
"They're very helpful, responsive and delightful to talk to!"
Profile photo of Brittni Stephens

Brittni Stephens

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittni Stephens
"Called for a quote and had a wonderful interaction with the staff. The ladies were extremely friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Courtney Moore

Courtney Moore

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Moore
"Amanda Simon State Farm is the best. They are always looking out for their customers to help them save money and they are all very friendly whenever I need something!!!! Thank you for everything y’all do Amanda Simon State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Tinsley

Sarah Tinsley

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Tinsley
"i love how they support the logan county community, very friendly group of women."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Tinsley

Jeffrey Tinsley

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Tinsley
"Amanda Simon State Farm has been the BEST insurance agency I've had. They are super helpful everytime I need to make a change to my policy and make sure I'm getting the best deal on my insurance!! The women in the office are so nice everytime I come in for my annual reviews! Would recommend them to anyone looking for a new insurance provider!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Shelby Bagby

Shelby Bagby

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Bagby
"Amanda Simons crew are all so nice and helpful! They can meet all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jessica Cline

Jessica Cline

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Cline
"I love the support they give to the Logan county community, it is an absolutely amazing place to get your insurance"
Profile photo of Kayla Cole

Kayla Cole

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Cole
"Amanda Simon state farm is a good place to conduct all your insurance needs. The women are on top of their game and are all so friendly. Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of David Morgan

David Morgan

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Morgan
"Great service, assistance was fast with our home storm damage repair and reimbursement. Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of ChristinaRayne

ChristinaRayne

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ChristinaRayne
"Everyone is So friendly and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Cindy Kinsler-Foust

Cindy Kinsler-Foust

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Kinsler-Foust
"Haley was so helpful answering all of my questions and really helped me. What makes her even more amazing- is she’s not even my agent and she spent the time with me to explain everything. Thank you Haley!"
Profile photo of lee mullert

lee mullert

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lee mullert
"Wonderful service and addressed all our needs ….. Thank You"
Profile photo of Kathy Thweatt

Kathy Thweatt

February 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Thweatt
"I stopped in to pay our homeowners insurance & thankfully Kathy confirmed the address on the account. The bill was the premium for a rental house that we had sold. Thank you for going the extra mile Kathy !"
Profile photo of kayla shemwell

kayla shemwell

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kayla shemwell
"Ms Kathy is super friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of David Morgan

David Morgan

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Morgan
"Highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs. Appreciate all that these ladies do to give me quality insurance for an affordable price"
Profile photo of Lindsay Slack

Lindsay Slack

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Slack
"Amanda made me very comfortable with my retirement plan! ❤️"
Profile photo of Simon Gant

Simon Gant

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Simon Gant
"Excellent customer service."