Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lynn Logan

Lynn Logan

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Logan
"I love this place! Staff is always friendly and courteous. They always answer any questions I have. I have multiple policies with them and have been with Amanda since she took over this office."
Profile photo of Jessie Biggs

Jessie Biggs

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Biggs
"The girls upfront are sweethearts"
Profile photo of Becky Johnson

Becky Johnson

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Johnson
"Haley was helpful gwttinf mt new account set up. Kind and friendly"
Profile photo of katherine dworske

katherine dworske

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by katherine dworske
"State farm is great"
Profile photo of Shernan Johnson

Shernan Johnson

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shernan Johnson
"The ladies at the front desk are always so nice and helpful. And Amanda is the best. Thank you, Shernan"
Profile photo of Mindy Sweeney

Mindy Sweeney

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Sweeney
"Sweet girls"
Profile photo of Phil Nash

Phil Nash

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Nash
"The girls at the front desk were great to work with!"
Profile photo of Martha Simon

Martha Simon

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Simon
"The staff if helpful and knowledgeable regarding the policies and they go into detail to explain the coverage you are purchasing."
Profile photo of Casper Lette

Casper Lette

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casper Lette
"Always so helpful"
Profile photo of Sharon McClain

Sharon McClain

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon McClain
"Haley was helpful setting my account up."
Profile photo of James Farris

James Farris

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Farris
"Haley helped me switch to State Farm today and it was an amazing experience!"
Profile photo of Jacob Haley

Jacob Haley

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Haley
"Very friendly staff to work with. Flexible scheduling. Not being pushy on sales was big for me, so I appreciated that."
Profile photo of Pam Robey

Pam Robey

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Robey
"Always helpful, kind, and professional!"
Profile photo of Maria Gann

Maria Gann

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Gann
"Customer service and they are family."
Profile photo of Justin Hostetler

Justin Hostetler

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Hostetler
"Brennon was very helpful, transparent and down to earth. Said he was new, but he did a phenomenal job and is easy to talk to and understand. Slickest experience I’ve ever had getting insurance. 5 stars easily."
Profile photo of Nate Tosto

Nate Tosto

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Tosto
"Amanda & her team are professional and concise! Truly a pleasure to work with! I would highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Claudia Ramsey

Claudia Ramsey

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Ramsey
"Ashley was very personable, professional, and great to talk to. Coffee was good too! I can easily recommend State Farm, Amanda Simon's office. Ask for Ashley!"
Profile photo of Riley Miller

Riley Miller

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Miller
"They're very helpful, responsive and delightful to talk to!"
Profile photo of Brittni Stephens

Brittni Stephens

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittni Stephens
"Called for a quote and had a wonderful interaction with the staff. The ladies were extremely friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Courtney Moore

Courtney Moore

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Moore
"Amanda Simon State Farm is the best. They are always looking out for their customers to help them save money and they are all very friendly whenever I need something!!!! Thank you for everything y’all do Amanda Simon State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Tinsley

Sarah Tinsley

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Tinsley
"i love how they support the logan county community, very friendly group of women."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Tinsley

Jeffrey Tinsley

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Tinsley
"Amanda Simon State Farm has been the BEST insurance agency I've had. They are super helpful everytime I need to make a change to my policy and make sure I'm getting the best deal on my insurance!! The women in the office are so nice everytime I come in for my annual reviews! Would recommend them to anyone looking for a new insurance provider!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Shelby Bagby

Shelby Bagby

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Bagby
"Amanda Simons crew are all so nice and helpful! They can meet all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jessica Cline

Jessica Cline

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Cline
"I love the support they give to the Logan county community, it is an absolutely amazing place to get your insurance"
Profile photo of Kayla Cole

Kayla Cole

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Cole
"Amanda Simon state farm is a good place to conduct all your insurance needs. The women are on top of their game and are all so friendly. Definitely recommend!!"